First real post

9 07 2012

So, I’ve become a new father about three months ago, and wanted a way to start recording and documenting all that has and will happen in our lives. My wife will think this is stupid, but once she looks back will really like it! I love to take photos of our daughter, so I’ll post them up here. I take a Picture of the Day, or POD and post it daily to my twitter account, leeaekdb give it a follow, and you can see how she changes. Our plan is to have a photo of each day of here for one year, and I’m thinking it will be really neat to look at in March of 2013!

My goal it to post to the blog 1-3 times a week, as I’m loving being a new dad, which takes a bunch of my free time, but I also do a ton with the Boy Scouts of America, Garden, and watch my Boston Redsox anytime I get a free moment!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

